allo tiger

@allo-tiger is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello girls!
I love music and the arts....and of course cats! Iam a funny, tactful, has good taste, FSOH and honest person who is looking for like minded friends to have discussion and to socialise with. Would like to travel with a caring, honest friend too.
I am a family orientated woman, respectful of others and is looking for people of similar tastes. Hates politics, maggots and macaroni cheese!

Get to know me by asking questions today!

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

More gay girlfriends for socialising , entertaining, romanticism, discussion and maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Photography Walking

Music interests

African Blues Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Wrestling

2 Favorites

JennyFTB

Greater London

42

Sue

Greater London

60