amy

@amy-AU-1989 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Gawler, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Relationship, Casual, Chat and Friendship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey ladies,I'm 29 years old, have just started a casual job at a childcare centre
I'm a single mother to a 3year old boy, I have a outgoing bubbly personality. I love music mainly pop, hip hop, and rnb. My favourite singer is pink and my fav band is Linkin Park.
I'm here to find a friend at the moment as I haven't been with a chick for 8years I am bi and am quite nervous about getting back into the dating world and would love to find a lovely honest women to be my friend and see how things turn out. Please if you do any type of drugs please go past me
Please no couples or anything to do with males as that's not what I'm looking for!!
Shoot me a msg if ya wanna know more and if your not interested and I msg you please let me know.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gawler, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.0" (123 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends and see where it leads

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Chat Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Music Television Photography Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Rap Country Rock Dance Disco

Sports interests

Aerobics Pilates Yoga Weight Training Walking