amz

@amz1980 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well i'm an active lady always on the go. My family are my life and are so important to me. I work part time for EMAS. I have a 20month old son to my previous partner, so he takes most my time up. Sadly things went sour in my last relationship so i'm picking myself up and seriously wondering if "the one" is out there!
Im always up for a laugh and always seem to be the one who does stupid things-i.e Be the person at the very top of the biggest human pyramid in the world and fall off and break my toe!
I've matured a bit over the years and love nothing more then a cozy night in with a glass of wine snuggled up by the log burner, prefrably with the lady of my dreams in my arms!
Im a very loving, loyal, caring person and always put others before myself (foolish me!)
I've got a lot to give to the right person, so if your over six foot,size ten,double d boobs,long blonde hair,stunning,rich and have a great personality, then your 'The One' so get in touch!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

well after some eventfull past relationships,i have three major rules!

1-They have to be GAY!
2-They have to be SINGLE!
3-They have to be SANE!

I like my pretty girlie girls who are up for a laugh but also like the odd romantic night in.Must be good at hugging,kissing and making love!!!
Surely all that's not to much to ask for is it?!xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Jazz

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Martial Arts