angel

@angel-orlovista is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello lady i am 25 years old a single mom with a handsome 2 year old son. i am going to school for network and i love to have fun i am very outgoing person to know in life i can be fun to be around.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for someone to marry and call my wife and someone to have a good time with

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer

1 Friends

Jordan

Griffin, Polk

20