anna

@anna95_hyderabad is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

@ Hello everyone ..Im Anna , 18 fam India. Im new to this things and don't know what to say:-P well can say something about myself :-D Im caring and smart fun to be around --

I refuse to be subject to one's mind games and lies..i dont like to play a part in constant drama..so i cannot be manipulated nor get controlled by someone..

I love to laugh-- i love animals--i love sleep--

Im not always right but hate admitting im wrong ,- i can say that i can be read like an open book but hide so much-! And im very much concerned about my personal space -!-! I like people who have high levels of intelligence and i hate below par individuals !!

I like nature music books freedom privacy well mm i can say romance if it works well :-P i like being loved and wanted :-) If anyone like to chat don't be afraid to drop me a line (i supposed to say like ping me) ;-)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

All i can say is (good friend) ;-) i want to know how it would be like having a lesbian friend :)) i hope it works well !! ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Walking

5 Friends

Shinemore

Singapore

37

DM

West Java

28

Zugvogel

Zaventem, Flemish Brabant

28

carm

Allenville, Mobile

39

catherinekeen

Liverpool

25