annpalmer

@annpalmer is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Bronxville, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am palmer, a 30 year old girl, a student in Ghana studying political science. I am in my final year, I am an American born in new York, bronx,I am in a family of three which includes my mother, an older sister and i. I am not all that short , I have a brown hair and eyes I am medium in weight, I like to swim, read and hang out with the few friends that I have. I don’t like talking much because I am a shy person.i love purple and cream as my favorite colour, I like making people happy. I hate people who make noise, brag, lie or cheat. Im respectful, honest, responsible, caring, loving, patient, faithful, and most on top down to earth.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bronxville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship that is more than friendship and less than a full partnership. A relationship that values
togetherness and allows spaces in that togetherness. I love being treated special, almost as much as I love treating the
people I care about special. I have been told that I am both refreshing and sassy.I have a sweet honest demeanor and sassy,
quirky sense of humor. Laughter makes me feel alive and I can laugh at the oddest things, including myself.
I'm a woman who enjoys stimulating conversation, peppering it with a sharp wit from time to time. I like to think I carry myself
with grace, treat others with compassion, and have an engaging-disposition.. I am steadfast in speaking the truth and expressing
honesty in all situations. I enjoy golfing, traveling, volunteering and dating a man who embraces the similar qualities and interests.
Are you a man who can take control but not be controlling....I like that.
I am affectionate, enjoy laughing, possess an adventurous and ageless spirit, can be comfortable hanging out in jeans or dressed to
the nines. I am respectful of others and am seeking a relationship of shared interests, mutual respect and creating new experiences.
Can we share a cup of coffee/tea and conversation (or a glass of wine)?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests