apple_blossom

@apple-blossom is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Narberth, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hallo! (I sometimes spell things wrong on purpose for comedic effect. I hope it doesn't just look like I can't spell)
Anyway...I love music, comedy and nature - possibly in that order. Anyone who likes The IT Crowd will probably get along with me :) Oh, or The Boosh, or Flight of the Conchords, or...
My current project is making open water swimming a regular 'thing' that I do. I have previously had an intolerance of most exercise so this is strange and exciting all at once.
I have several real intolerances to some foods which makes me seem like a fusspot when I'm not. My current status is gluten-free dairy-free pescatarian. Yeah....catchy.
My favourite band is The White Stripes and yes, I know this is 2014 and they broke up ages ago.
I kind of wish I was Jack White, even though I look nothing like him and have never completed a guitar solo...
I also have a particular fondness for old blues records and riotous folk punk.
I love finding new bands so show me your record collection!
I try cutting my own hair from time to time and usually regret it, but still slightly resent paying for haircuts.
That's about it.
Now I've waved at you frantically in a hideously un-cool way, you can decide if you want to wave back!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Narberth, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming