Roseline

@as-Sal_Roseline is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from as-Salţ, al-Balqa', Jordan. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very energetic and fun loving Lady. I know how to speak my mind, but I do so with a smile. When my mind is fixed on something I don’t allow it to waiver from my initial decision. I tend to put up my best when it comes to my relationship with people, I never want to be the one to cause a good friendship to go sour, and I make sure to stand by my friends in the good times and bad times, always ready to give a listening ear to the plight of those around me. I'm considered a very generous lady in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, pretty and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too, because I like to take my time and also bring out the best in others.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location as-Salţ, al-Balqa', Jordan

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

One that is ready to confide in me as her best friend, ready to share her thoughts. I seek for the one who will assist me in turning an ordinary house into a home, a home that will be filled with love, a partner that loves to cook and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, while I am washing the dishes, she can assist in drying them up with a hand towel. One who will fill the positions of a partner, a confidant, and a best friend, someone to share the blanket with during those cold lonely nights. I am looking for a very special person, unique in her own ways.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training