charlie

@ashford_charlie is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Ashford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easy going, into everything that's active, love a lot of things.....what else can I really say on here if you want more info contact me ;)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Easy going, loving and romantic person that enjoys sports especially spectating sports :) you will see why ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Angelina

Washington, Sunderland

22

2 Favorites

Angelina

Washington, Sunderland

22

Dredds

Eastbourne, East Sussex

23