hotlady1234

@ashington_hotlady1234 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Ashington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 5'1 and 28. I am a pretty laid back chic and i love music. I have a few tats and i draw. Also I play the piano and gituar. I am easy going and a big sweetheart even tho i look mean and stuff. I love to make ppl laugh and have a good time when they are around me. I don't really put up with bs so that makes me very blunt and honest. I don't cheat or lie about who I am because it was done to me. So I know what that feels like....so don't try it with me...lol. If you wanna know more just ask and I will tell oh and i'm a very random.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Serious Talkative

Looking for

Someone who's Honest,caring,loving and who doesn't cheat. I mean I wanna get to know someone have a good time with no pressure and see where it goes. I mean someone who lives life and wants to get to know me like i do them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Surfing the Web

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

Angieange

Old Town, Edinburgh

47