learner

@ashington_learner is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Ashington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an outgoing fun loving woman. I love to meet new people and also have fun. i am looking for a serious relationship. I am a nice and sincere person who is looking for a relationship with someone who has a good heart. Someone who is easy-going and loving. Someone who is caring and kind. I thrive on personal challenge. I love being around good people and trying new things! I've gone bungy jumping, sky diving, freeform dancing, flying trapeze, ziplining, etc.. :) I am very proud of these achievements because I stood up to my fears. I have all that I want by way of work, friends, family.. I would like to find a companion to share life and love with.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Music

Music interests

Classical Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Swimming

1 Friends

Nicole

Derby

23