ashley

@ashley_1989 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Whittier, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

20 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

the name is Ashley im 24 will be 25 in march, i have two lovely children a beautiful daughter name Kaylie and handsome son name Frankie! their my pride and joy if you dont like kids then please dont even try! anyways im here cuz guys seem girls just know wut a woman likes and wants so why not right? i find women very attractive but i havent actually been with one so i think its time to try it out!!!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Whittier, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for sumone who is willing to be faithful loving kids respects ppl and who is willing to be there 24/7 when they can either your in it to win it or your out!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Skateboarding Swimming Walking