misha

@austin_misha is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America.

Introduction

I am a 26your old female African American Chinese eyes tattoos piercings:-)I work part time at South Point Nissan in Austin Texas with my uncle I deliver car parts I stay by myself no kids I am a laid back person pothead LOL I provide for myself I take care of myself and do not need anybody really right now just looking for a girl thats younger than me and love to do the same thing I like to do basically no drama no kids I mean maybe one is OK but keep it real in that would love to come and hang out with me sometime

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga