daniel

@aylesford-east-malling_daniel is a 61 year old Bisexual Female from Aylesford-East Malling, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Everyone, my name is Daniel but can be called Danny and am from the UK.I like to meet new people, swimming, basketball and football. I am a Christian and am divorced with 1 son who does not live with me. Am very busy due to work but have enough time to spend with my family.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Aylesford-East Malling, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded

Looking for

Am only here looking for a God fearing woman whom i can call on my own and share my life with.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Fishing

Music interests

Classical Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Swimming Volleyball Walking