hotwoman123

@aylesford-east-malling_hotwoman123 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Aylesford-East Malling, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'll describe myself in a few words: I am a very positive, optimistic and kind person . People who surround me say that I have a well-balanced and calm character, but it doesn't prevent me from being ambitious and having an active life position. I'm a realistic woman who loves to enjoy the life in all its reflection, such as beautiful sunset, favorite music, good dinner and many other small things which make our life happier. Also I try to be always honest with myself and people around me.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Aylesford-East Malling, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice and reliable woman. I want her to be a kind and good person with a subtle soul. She should be successful, independent and ambitious as well; and the one who maintains the active way of life. I want to be her beloved man and I want to show her in every possible way that she is special for me. I would like my woman to be attentive caring and loving. I want her to be person to ask an advice from and to depend upon in a difficult situation. I want her to be aware I will do my best to make her happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 63

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Music

Music interests

Country Dance RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Jogging