bailey

@bailey is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Smithfield, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Bailey. I am 20 years old. I am bisexual, and just looking for friends at the moment. I am currently pregnant, I'm 30 weeks... so only 10 weeks to go until I meet my little girl. I have my own place, and job. I have a car, and I work for what I have. I loved playing soccer and softball in high school and a little after high school. I enjoy hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I don't think alcohol is a necessity, i don't think its needed to have a good/great time. Even though sometimes its nice to have. I like most all types of music, I'm not very picky when it comes to that. I love Japanese, Chinese, and Italian food, even though I eat about anything, and will try new things on some occasions... I am a little shy sometimes, but once i get to know you i don't know how to be quiet.... I cant think of anything else at the moment so if you have any questions just ask... thanks for reading!! :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Smithfield, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends, a nice conversation. Nothing major at the moment. I'm getting my life straight and waiting for the arrival of my daughter. So just friends for now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Anna P. Smith

Gaslight Square Trailer Park, Muscatine

38