heatherflower

@ballycastle_heatherflower is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Ballycastle, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

The best way to describe myself is that I feel a consistent peace and joy inside. I feel happy with the simple things and what feels warm to me is enjoying the company of those I care about, as well as celebrating and appreciating their qualities. I feel blessed with a warm and loving family whom I admire and respect, as well as good friends who are there to play together, as well as share in those moments that are needed the most. I feel inspired with a career I enjoy and feel honored that I am able to contribute something to this world through it. I'm in a good place in my life, feel comfortable in my own skin, and balance enjoying and experiencing life with being responsible and well-grounded. Being a nature lover, it would feel great to meet a lady who would enjoy kayaking, hiking, camping, or heading over to other beautiful sites.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ballycastle, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Having a partner makes me feel whole and complete. A good relationship is helping and wanting each other to be all You have ever imagined should be . i want to meet someone who is caring and depending on each other, enjoying which each of us brings to the table in friends, family and experiences. Life is good, especially with that special person to share it with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Wrestling