@bangkok_qream is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi There ,
I'm Cream
I live in bangkok , study in university SSRU.
I need to be your new friend if u want , and if u want more than friend , i can . xD
Im honestly , friendly , crazy. Haha
I can go wacthing movie with u , hang out with u , stay with u , yes, i can
Oh my language is not good pls understand me ^^
But i promise i will improve it if u help me .
Thank you for reading loveee


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Friendly , honestly , kind

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Movies Music Painting Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests


1 Friends


Wat Pho