emsibelle82

@basingstoke_emsibelle82 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,

Lover of marmite, MotoGP, animals, holidays and travelling, music, movies, friends, cider, beer gardens, stilton, boobies, TV, cooking, reading and glamping.

I love a good night in on the sofa, with wine and and movie, and lots of kissing and cuddles.

I'm excited to date, see where it goes.... and hopefully meet an awesome girl

x

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Walking Weight Training