tonksi88

@basingstoke_tonksi88 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello :) My name is Sam, 26 years old, works as a Supervisor in Retail, hoping to work my way up into management in a years time; arty, lover of cats, The Muppets, Harry Potter, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Gossip Girl, The L Word, Grey's Anatomy, Catfish, Game of Thrones and many more! Music wise i like a little of anything and everything, my main artists i love to listen to are Dido, Coldplay, The Killers, The Kooks and many more just ask!!

Just ask me :) don't be afraid x

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a friendship to blossom into something more :)
If nothing happens and i gain another friend, that's all i could ever ask for.
But i am looking for someone i can come home to, someone to snuggle up to in the evenings, travel the world with! All those things you do as a couple.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

3 Friends

Becki

Stanmore, Hampshire

29

Chelskiii

High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire

25

Ashley

Basingstoke, Hampshire

33