violetsoda

@basingstoke_violetsoda is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I actually live in Baughurst, Tadley, but both are clearly too small to show up on the options of this site! Basingstoke is near enough to choose that, I'm basically on the Berkshire/Hampshire border.

I like cats, wasting time on the internet, fancy fizzy drinks, biscuits, and lipstick.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am bisexual but actually not interested in men at all at the moment. I'd like something fairly fun and casual but with added hanging out and cuddling - sort of friends with benefits business class? If it turns into a relationship, great, if not then that's fine too. And I always like making new queer lady friends!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Folk Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests