basshead6

@basshead6 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am kind and big hearted and am looking to make some new friends as I don't have many gay mates which is sometimes a pain when I feel like going out on the scene.
I am also looking for the one.
I am into all things vintage:Music, Films, Fashion etc and have a passion for the arts.
So give me a shout, we could go out and check out the scene and if there is a spark and compatibility, something more

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Some new gay friends I can socialise with in London and other places
(Manchester, Birmingham, Liverpool and Brighton) would be great, I don't have many gay mates and miss having a bunch that I can hang out with.

In terms of a relationship I am after someone who is single, 100 percent gay, physically and emotionally available and up for a long term relationship.
I'm allergic to animals so can't date anyone with little furry friends.
I am monogamous and vintage in attitude and approach to relationships.
I am attracted to femmes and my ideal woman would be someone who loves all things vintage, travel, loves the sunshine and new cultures and experiences.
I am also looking for someone who doesn't have commitment issues as I don't.
I am not into group sex, open relationships or anything like that so if your contacting me as a romantic interest please don't bother if you don't fit the above description, I have no problem with my mates being like that, just stating clearly what I want.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Jazz Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym

5 Friends

Mary

Greater London

53

Bea

Greater London

37

Veronique

Greater London

52

Blondes

Greater London

35

Raindrop

Greater London

31