days91

@beaverton-days91 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Beaverton, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is sammy, Im married and have a kid but im also bisexual and would like to meet new girls. Im very funny, loving, free spirited and a happy person. i just want to get to know people and have a good time. Im very happy in my relationship he is my best friend and he gets me. But he also gets that I need a girlfriend too. If you have any questions about me message me and we can talk

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Beaverton, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

a fun outgoing women that has an open mind. Someone that I can be really close with :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Weight Training Yoga