bee

@bee1949 is a 68 year old Lesbian Female from Darlington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im a warm caring very loyal person. I am honest and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. When I commitI do it totally and never play mind games. I am very young at heart and enjoy life even with its ups and downs, I love holidays every where and enjoy the beach. Life is made for good times with love and sharing my priority. I hope to meet a gentle women with the same values as me. They must also love animals and be prepared to share me with my dog. However I promise that this will be the only sharing! Good times love and laughter guarenteed.!

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darlington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

genuine like minded person.Open and honest with a gentle soft caring nature. Someone who wants to share a loving friendship and most importantly a partnership 24/7. No part timers. No mind games just total honesty from the onset. She would also have a love for animals. Down to earth and a no nonsense women.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk RnB Rock

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking