kejora30

@bekasi_kejora30 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm lesbian, i am from Indonesian. my Age is 31 year old.
my characteristic is humble, loyal, and like seriously...
i need girl friend but i can't only always living.
I'm waiting for You...

Keep Smile,,

^_^

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i need girl friend, but i can't only always living.
And She is smart, can cooking, hapy always, open minded, honest, and Loyal

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Net Ball Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga