pamala

@belfast_pamala is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a vivacious fun loving women who loves to live life to the full.An looking to meet new an exciting friends and that someone special. Although I'm quite laid back a lot of the time I can also be a person who likes to be in control.

I am a professional Dominatrix I have a low tolerance level for imbecilic behavior which means that I don't ever tolerate the lesser male gender's usual nonsense and bullshit. Don't worry though as I generally don't carry my work into my personal life (unless paid to do so, of course! Lol WINK).

I am looking for a women with liberal minds to share friendship first and fun times with during my regular trips to Liverpool .I love to shop, party, take in LFC games and shake my hot booty on these trips Lol.If you fancy sharing in some of my wildness, well then, make yourself known to me an don't be shy.

As long as you're fun to be with and open minded of nature you should have nothing to fear in approaching me. Don't worry, in spite of my profession, I don't bite ... at least at first! WINK

No mind games or bullshit please as I deal with correcting all of that for a living. If you're a women who'd be fascinated to hang out with me, then please get in touch. Look forward to hearing from you x

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Looking for

Fun an friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

katieee :)

Belfast City Centre

30

2 Favorites

Adina

Belfast City Centre

43

Erin.

Liverpool

41