Emma

@berti is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm loyal, honest, and I like to think, something of a Renaissance woman. Seeking somebody with kindness, intelligence and passion. I'm doing a PhD in English Literature, so I spend a lot of time reading. When I'm not doing that, I am gardening, doing DIY, drawing or painting, cooking, weightlifting, running, cycling, sometimes rowing, keeping chickens, learning Arabic, etc, etc. In all honesty, I'm going through the process of coming out - enjoying it immensely :)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Painting Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Martial Arts Running Skiing Weight Training