tem100

@beverley_tem100 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Beverley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok, I'm here. Now what's your other two wishes? Yes, I am the fun-loving, down-to-earth kind of woman, you are looking for. I have worked hard towards my career, but definitely like to have my fun also..I live alone ..

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Beverley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I' m seeking for a woman that's caring,understanding,faithful,honest, trustworthy, patient, supportive, gentle, responsible and intelligent. A woman of any race who's completely honest and sincere about his words and feelings,and will turn my world upside down a woman who is ready for a long term relationship and ready to build up a family with someone real..I want a man who I know I can have faith and completely trust with all my mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Yoga