vespa

@bicester_vespa is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Bicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would just cut and paste from my P.O.F profile, but that hasn't worked out too well for me so far....... so I wont!
what can I say about myself that's going to spark an interest???

well I'm 37 as you can see.. I'm 5'5. I have shoulder length brown hair, green eyes. and have a nice bum..(apparently!)
I recently left front line Ambulance service, and have since changed to the another service, exciting stuff and currently working in Reading.

I have a car! oh and a motorbike, which I have now upgrade from a CBR to a Suzuki SV.
I am partly building my own house this year, I'm good at DIY.......
I have a son, but he lives with my ex, they live close by and we see each other every week. (she's also now married so really no issues there!)

I enjoy outdoor activities, camping, climbing, mountain biking, walking.
and now I'm just droning on.....

If there is anything you want to ask please feel free, I'm an open book. Honest, Loyal, Compassionate, Committed, Romantic.

I am looking for a long term relationship, but starting with a friendship is a good ground for success.
Having said that, if you look like Heather Stanning, Sandra Bullock, or Daniella Ruah..... when can you move in!!!

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Xtreme Sports

2 Favorites

Emma

Woolstone, Buckinghamshire

37

Switch

Oxfordshire

36