@birmingham_charlotte is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there!
I'm Charlotte and I'm currently 19 :) It's my birthday tomorrow though!
I enjoy going for days out to new places, I love the sunshine and meeting new people.
I love all times of music and am always dancing around :D
Looking to meet new people and maybe meet that someone special!:)

Sending love....


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and who enjoys going places:) Preferably someone who doesn't mind shopping haha!;D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym