kate

@birmingham_kate is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone my name is Kate I'm a huge music lover i will literally listen to almost any genre also I'm a bit of a movie geek as well from chick flicks to horror or sci fi. I'm usually found either at work or sitting in front my laptop watching documentaries or TV series once i start i have to watch every episode haha

I love a good night out on the town but equally love quiet nights in with the right company and if you are brave enough i need someone who is willing to go on a ghost hunt i went on one a few months ago and it turned out to be awesome!

anyway if you wish to know anything else drop a message

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not 100% sure what I'm looking for preferably someone girly with a wicked sense of humour and up for an adventure

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Gardening Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Skiing Walking