teri

@birmingham_teri is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Tez. I think its important to have a giggle. Like being spontaneous and making the most out of life. Find it difficult to leave my inner child behind but am proud to have gained wisdom through experiences so far.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just a chat at the moment

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Beverley Jean

Birmingham

35