zzahzarra

@birmingham_zzahzarra is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm a very down to earth, open, honest and social women. I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time. I have a lot of energy and am very entertaining and talkative. I love beautiful things, love to have fun in the moment and am always dreaming bigger. I am a very passionate person and so often am too full on for some people. I have a lust for ally things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures. I am spontaneous, social, and adorable

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for romance. To find some a can develop a relationship with starting of as friends and then see how to goes. I am a romantic at heart and loved being swept off my feet. I love to be spoiled but enjoy returning the favour.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming