blue-blood-g

@blue-blood-g is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Georgie but most call me G. I'm 19 and have just moved to Southampton for uni where I'm studying Fashion Writing and Culture. I'm big into my vintage clothing especially 80's/90's but other than fashion my main passion is music, I listen to everything from Biggie Smalls to Nirvana to Die Antwood but my favourite band by far is Foals. I'm a huge socialite in general, gigs, clubs, pubs, meals out, I'm there. I can't deal with health freaks because I drink, smoke and eat whatever I want because to be quite honest I'd rather enjoy myself than have abs of steal.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Practical Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not looking for anything in particular. I'm a laid back person so it would just be cool to meet new people and take things from there. I wouldn't say i'm after a relationship but if I met the right person who did want to get serious then maybe, who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts

1 Friends

Bexx

Basingstoke, Hampshire

29