bluespit

@bluespit is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Born in London, grew up in Spain. I consider myself a very humble down to earth person. I'm nice to be around, always cheerfulI, trying to have a good time...

I must say i hate labels, Ive never come to terms with fitting into some box. I dont consider myself bi, I consider myself as a people person, I like girls and guys, I might fall in love with your looks, but your personality is what will get me.

On the other hand I'm a film lover, sneaker collecter, photography freak, strange books collecter and tons more things that don't come to mind.

If you wanna chat, just message me.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I dont have a prototype..but I want to meet someone that i can be myself with, feel respected and have honesty on our path; I guess I am looking for something longterm, i hate all that "see you around" bullshit.

Someone like me, who likes to explore, has the love for fashion and especially photography, a foodie, a traveler, a dreamer, ambitousness (does that word even exist???).
Someone that is confident in themselves, that tells you whats going on in their head without hesitating.

Sounds really deep I guess, but people can only take a certain amount of bullshit to get that deep.


:D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Yoga

6 Friends

Julia

Balearic Islands

26

Fred Skitty

Shadwell, Greater London

24

Katy

Greater London

24

LeeBee

Greater London

29

Holly

Greater London

23

Leigh

Hatfield, Hertfordshire

23

1 Favorites

Sophia

Greater London

28