@bournemouth_red512 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I hate writing these things... Here goes... Intelligent, caring, funny, ambitious, easy going, and affectionate. And that's just my flaws!!!

Seriously though, I take life with a pinch of salt: it goes well with the lemons life gives you, and helps the tequila go down easier!


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

A beautiful smile, witty banter, someone who can make me laugh, and someone who challenges me in a positive way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Pilates Skiing Snooker Pool