sarahpoky

@brantford_sarahpoky is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Brantford, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is sarah i am 19 years old i live with my best friend mark i teach ballet to children for my work i like to write read draw hang out and relax i love sushi and ginger al and i love animals i listen to all sorts of music and i have a wide variety of movie tastes as well i like them all mostly and i am more of a candy girl then chocolate if you would like to know more ask dont be shy :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brantford, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a nice out going woman who has a good head on her shoulders and is spontaneous and loves adventures and enjoys a night alone sometimes just having dinner and talking and sharing a nice bottle of wine but i want someone who can be there selfs around me and be comfortable and i love to laugh so if she is funny that is a bonus

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Walking Yoga