lilacwine

@brighton_lilacwine is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello people.... I am never sure what to write here, so I'll just with a little bit about myself.

I love coffee- only like early mornings when I have somewhere exciting to be!- trying desperately to learn the guitar, but I have very little patience when it comes to learning a musical instrument- enjoy long talks and comfortable silence- I can't go a day without listening to music- absolutely love seeing live shows, whether that's one of my favourite bands or someone I've never heard of!

It would be great to meet some new people in Brighton and perhaps see where things go from there.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd love to meet some new friends and maybe see sparks but if not friends are good!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming Yoga