lynn

@brighton_lynn is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi well where to start...... I am easy going & I am looking to expand my circle of friends and if the right person comes along then great :) I love to travel and adore animals have a golden retriever who is my best buddy enjoy walks along the river bank sitting on the beach watching the sun set or sun rise :) enjoys a glass of wine likes to go out occasionally to clubs enjoy my local . Am getting to that point in my life that I would very much like someone to share it with, whether that be a walk along the river with the 4 legged friend or a stroll into town grab some lunch and just let the day unravel . I like sports and have just started to go back to the gym again !!

Enjoy reading watching some soaps sports films evening out I am not into games or any stupid stuff getting to old for that so if you fancy a chat over a coffee or just to chat that's fine by me !!!l

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship- honesty- easy going - intelligent conversation - down to earth - normal ( if there is such a thing as normal ) - someone that is themselves and not into pretending to be something there not - loyal - kind- just themselves !!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Weight Training

1 Friends

Heather

Horley, Surrey

55