poppet

@brighton_poppet is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a young 43year old who is happy in her own skin. !.If im passionate about something I don't give up. I am working on that as it seems to get me into trouble or hurt.. I am looking for a mixture of all new things to challenge myself and keep me out of trouble..I live in Cardiff but am moving back to Leicester shortly. ..I don't enjoy clubbing these days .I much prefer a bar or a cafe so I can actually hear what you have to say.I am a huge animal lover.I believe in wearing your heart on your sleeve. Then there are no surprises.I guess I am known to be the bubbly cheeky one and i believe in honesty but don't we all .I also believe we should all treat people how we want to be treated. I love the sunshine being down on a beach . I love being in the outdoors with my dog scooter ..I love to travel and experience new cultures. I am a vegetarian have been for 25 years. I hate writing about this stuff so just ask lol

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends to chill out with and get in trouble with. To meet up for coffees on a lazy weekend .Who's able to be silly and doesn't care whos watching. Who loves being in the outdoors . Who can banter and not take themselves seriously. .I am a very spiritual person and i try to live by that..so postive peeps is a must. I am confident and can be a chatterbox so ive been told.I hate writing here I never know what to say.It shouldn't be an effort..Showing rawness and courage is a beauty not a weakness. .Im looking for friends to share things with.I guess I am seeking the same as most peeps a happy and easy life

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Pilates Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking

5 Friends

lizzie13

Rhondda Cynon Taf

44

Julie

Frizington, Cumbria

53

Shirazsarah

Worthing, West Sussex

47

Sam

Fleet, Hampshire

47

Reece

Haywards Heath, West Sussex

34

1 Favorites

Ali

Wolverhampton

51