brummygal23

@brummygal23 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all I'm Donna I'm 23 nearly 24 I'm single n ready to mingle lol. I'm a down to earth girl n lookin 4 a nice lady to love. I'm fun bubbly outgoing n not afraid to let my hair down well wat hair I I have left lol. Right just got to say this I,m not intrested in time wasters as I have ad enough of them.if I'm ur type don't hesitate to message me thanks. :) x

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm on here seeking the lucky lady that wants to be loved n treated right. I just want to be happy. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Ska

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Swimming