@brunette is a 45 year old Bisexual Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


hi, i'm new to the area so could do with some like minded woman to do girly stuff with. i'm in a great partnership. we understand eachothers needs. i'm happy-go-lucky, and love a laugh.xx


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

hi, im looking for new friends who just wanna do women stuff! possibly more.x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Yoga