jess

@cambridge-jess is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Thoughtful and sensitive, but not afraid to cut loose and have fun. Life favourites include music, festivals, books, writing, cats and thai food. Intellectual and emotionally and academically confident - I like to be challenged :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Anything really. You can never tell how things will go...

...and having just filled in the previous page about my interests, I'm definitely looking for *you* if the fact that this website listed drum and bass as 'drum and base' also made you laugh ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Walking