danni

@cambridge_danni is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im shy about meeting but its about time i moved forward, and meet a nice girl. im a full time mum of one who loves to travel, snowboard and water ski, ive a good sence of humour and enjoy life

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

someone like minded

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Garage Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Martial Arts Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Yoga