writergirl

@cambridge_writergirl is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love great conversation and am just as comfortable with ´deep´ conversation as I am with random silly conversations. I can also be quite reserved and quiet until I get to know someone, so if you are able to get past those pesky first impressions you will find the conversationalist in me, and lots more!

When I am not working, writing or have my head in a book, I love comedy gigs, visiting old buildings and local history, mooching around markets, galleries, museums (I also volunteer at one), charity shops, and second hand book shops, watching sport, eating out, films, music, visiting places I’ve never been, Radio 4 and taking random photos on my phone (usually old buildings, skies, interesting shapes, landscapes and, erm, lone bicycles!), which usually end up on Instagram! One evening a week I take a very fast paced and invigorating exercise class in an effort to get fit, which I am loving even though it hurts, haha.

I love sitting by water watching the world go by, or just enjoying the scenery, it's so calming. There's something about the sea or a lovely river that gives a sense of space and somewhere to just think, or read, or just relax. I also love busy places and am one of those people that loves to people watch.

Despite appearing reserved and quiet I do actually love meeting new people. I also love chatting to, and being amongst, people from different cultures which I find so interesting and inspiring. London is one of my favourite places to visit because it’s so multicultural, there’s so much to enjoy, discover and all kinds of lovely food to try!

Happy to be dragged out of my comfort zone, like to challenge myself and love to learn new things. I can also be annoyingly inquisitive!

Jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, but enjoy glamming up when necessary :-)

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am here in the hope of making new friends but would also like to meet someone for fun dates and see where it takes us.

Words that describe women I would especially like to meet include; Fun. Creative. Quirky. Intelligent. Sporty. Outgoing. Open minded. Friendly. Adventurous. Compassionate.

I prefer feminine and boyish women but would love to hear from anyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

Karen

Nacton, Suffolk

47

No name

Barrow in Furness, Cumbria

53