meesh121

@cardiff_meesh121 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, I'm fairly new to this, but my name's Michelle and I moved to Cardiff from the USA back in September to pursue a masters degree. So far I've really enjoyed my time here, and can't wait to take advantage of being so close to Europe! I enjoy playing (and listening) to music most of all, especially live gigs.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Folk Gospel Indie Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Tennis Yoga