welshy89

@cardiff_welshy89 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ladie's How are you all doing thankyou for taking your time to read my profile, I dont like to write about myself in a box but i shall do my best so here goes :)

I am 24 year's old currently live in cardiff but I am from Cwmbran im on here to look for new friends people who are genuine and are up for a laugh, I like to look after other's and i like to make sure my friends and family are happy, I am a happy go lucky girl and i love banter i have lots of interests which you will know if you are interested in messeging me :) I would rather you messege me and i will tell you abit more about me and mylife

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who i can have a laugh with who aint looking for anything serious at the moment i want to make new friends and go on adventures with and make new memories someone who has banter and can be a bit sarcastic :) and someone who just wants to enjoy life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball Wrestling