carlaemily

@carlaemily is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey im pretty new to using a dating website so bear with me, im a down to earth loving person who enjoys nothing more than the simplest things in life sharing this with amazing company.I to travel and mix things up a bit i guess i just don't like routine.I live in exeter and study full time music performance at exeter college.Just basically looking for that lovely someone who is comfortable in their own skin

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

someone who has a beautiful personality and really enjoys life regardless of its ups and downs

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Indie Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Pilates Swimming Yoga