yasmine

@carlisle_yasmine is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Carlisle, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm yaz...Im easy to talk too, very understanding, open-minded person. I study art and design at College and hope to be a photographer in years to come, travel the world and make every day a new exciting experience! I am very positive, outgoing and humorous. I believe anything is possible if you put you're mind to it! The world is yours! Not sure what else to say, so yeah...PEACE

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carlisle, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Walking