cazza

@cazza-1965 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all I'm a 48 laid back kinda girl...who enjoys walking with my 3 dogs,listening to my music for which I have an eclectic collection,hard to chose sometimes..nights in or nights out which I haven't done for a while due to work... My family and friends mean a lot to me so I try and see them as much as I can... If u want to know more then ask.... Please don't leave a message then your profile dissappears so I can't rep!y....and no time wasters....

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for a laid back kinda girl age between 44-50.. Who also likes music.... who likes animals as I have 3 dogs and 2 cats...someone to laugh with and generally go with the flow of things...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Rugby Walking

1 Friends

Tras

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

55